Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/20/2022 Summer Night Delight Mansion Pool Party!

View Profile
Linneth Member Name: linn_yv Member ID: 006080
Hispanic / Latino, 34, Single - Never Married REDWOOD CITY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (12-Sep-1987)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

linn_yv is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a small person with a big heart. I can be crazy, I can
get mad, but I'm always respectful. I'm very easy going and
get along with most of the people I meet. Cold weather is my
friend, but every now and then I have been known to enjoy
the sun. I like working out as I'm trying to get slim but am
in no way a gym/health freak, I also enjoy good music, life,
and love. I'm determined and I don't let other people
influence the way I live my life. I'm known to be caring and
realistic. Sometimes I come off as a quiet person but I'm
really not, I just close myself off. I'm also a stong
believer that laughter is an instant vacation, and I firmly
believe that everyone should try "vacationing" more often.
I don't drink or smoke. Never have and plan to keep it
that way...but I don't judge others based on their
drinking/smoking habits. Most importantly, I work as an
instructional assistant and go to school at the Academy of
Art Univ (I'm a photographer, my site -->
I'm only about 5'3 with some extra weight and I like to keep
it casual most of the time, jeans and a shirt/tank is the
best deal for me.

Looking for
Someone who possess a positive auoras. Or even an auora that
needs to be cleansed. (: Anyone who can make fun of
themselves is a friend of mine.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 22

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.