Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/20/2022 Summer Night Delight Mansion Pool Party!

View Profile
bob craig Member Name: oldcarrx Member ID: 005930
Caucasian / White, 66, Separated SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 66 (8-Aug-1956)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Transportation
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Motor Racing
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

oldcarrx is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi. I am a 50 year old recently separated man living in San
Mateo.I run a family auto repair business in San Francisco
that's been around since 1962. I am very punctual, honest
and sincere, and am now looking forward to the next chapter
of my life. I have 2 wonderful children, an 18 year old
daughter living with her mother and a 16 year old boy who
resides with me. I am looking for a woman who likes to play
golf, travel a bit in old cars, go to the beach and walk in
Golden Gate Park.
I am 5 foot 9 inches tall, of slender build with brown hair,
I'm 50, but have almost no greys yet, nor does my dad of 71!
I wear Levi's and sweatshirts, but can clean up nicely. I am
extremely honest and punctual, love eating dinners out and
driving in my old cars. As I said, golf is always great, as
is bowling (ouch) and some dancing (no Fred Astair) My
second chance at life is going to be different, to be

Looking for
I would like to find a woman who cares about her man. Time
spent eating out or going to car events and the beach is to
be cherished. Golf is always a plus, as is a cold one at a
local pub or club. My kids are important and I understand
the same is to be expected of a Mother. I love blondes, but
realize what's under the hair is what's important.
Gender: Female
Age From: 34
Age To: 50
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.