Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 10/5/2023 SINGLES NIGHT IN THE SILICON VALLEY!

View Profile
Suzanne Cerny Member Name: calli Member ID: 005891
Caucasian / White, 85, Divorced WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 85 (3-June-1938)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

calli is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an average woman with an average education in life
studies. I received a certificate in fine art and design
from Cooper Union in NYC. After that I traveled to Canada
and I lived in the northwest Yukon Territory in a log cabin
in my early 20's. I spent my life besides being married and
raising 2 children and seeing them educated with master's
degrees, as an artist and massage therapist.
I am average height with youthful figure (I think), anyway
in very good health with lots of energy and zest for life. I
have average brown hair (gray underneath), and my best
features are probably my eyes and my smile. My clothing
style is conservative but casual. I usually wear black for
dress occasions.

Looking for
I am seeking friendship and positive influences, sharing
interests and hobbies in a relationship. Integrity,
intelligence and sense of humor are important to me. Values
and morals are always something to be striven for and
accepted as the only way to be in this life. I prefer a
personality that leans towards laughter and love. We'll see
about appearance, there are lots of appearances. All
interests even sports and horses are interesting to me even
though I don't do them very much any more. I do a lot of
Internet, mostly email and research, as well as digital art
on Photoshop.
Gender: Male
Age From: 59
Age To: 70

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.