Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/29/2024 SUMMER NIGHT FEVER PARTY

View Profile
insulady Member Name: insulady Member ID: 005800
Caucasian / White, 55, Divorced MARTINEZ, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 55 (30-Dec-1968)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: American
Occupation: Construction / Labor
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

insulady is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I have alot of free time, for now... I like to sing kareoke,
jetski, waterski, swim, ride my bike, go for hikes/walks and
road trips, etc. I have a couple of kids I see pretty
regularly, they are alot of fun. I drive all over and I've
lived all over N. CA... been thinking about travelling to
Mexico this summer.
I have just longer than shoulder-length hair, I like to put
low-lights in, and I get my nails done (this is pretty much
the extent of my girlyness), except I like to wear dresses.

Looking for
I am not looking for a new husband or a father for my
kids... I am just looking for someone who likes me for who I
am that can keep up w/ me! I'd like to meet someone who has
a motorcycle that likes to go for long rides, that won't
embarrass me in front of my associates, that also is
presentable to my family.
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 44
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.