Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/20/2022 Summer Night Delight Mansion Pool Party!

View Profile
Looking for Passion Member Name: gordono Member ID: 005638
Caucasian / White, 73, Single - Never Married OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 73 (18-Nov-1948)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Music - Classical / Opera
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)

gordono is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a writer, photographer and design professional. Writing
is a new field for me and I'm quite excited about it. I am
an accomplished fine art photographer, am well read and am
knowledgeable about many things. I have a masters degree
from Berkeley. I'm a straight forward, no nonsense, but
relaxed and down-to-earth kind of guy. I'm single and
unattached and don't bring any unwanted baggage. I'm a very
creative, visual person, who is in touch with the world
around him. Photography is the great passion in my life,
but I am also interested in other visual arts and almost
anything else that involves making or fixing things.
Current project, I'm doing a coffee table type photography
book and teaching a photography workshop. I work out
regularly, not because I enjoy it, it is something of a
chore, but because it keeps me feeling young and vital.
And, yes, the pictures are current. With the right
person, I can be spontaneous, funny, witty and full of
interesting stories, it just depends. I can be laid-back or
outspoken, talkative or quiet, depending on who I'm around
and how they inspire me, but on my own I tend to be serious
and intense as I'm passionate about the things I do. I have
been told by people with an appreciation for such things,
that I am someone who knows who he is. I'm most comfortable
in Levis, Birkenstocks and a flannel shirt, but can be just
as at home in a Brooks Brothers suit. What I really want in
a women is someone that I can share my passions with and
someone whom I can be passionate about. I like dining out,
trips to the country, a day at the beach, a secluded camp
site, an evening at the symphony, all those wonderful things
but best of all time spent with that certain someone special
wether at home or ....
I am fairly tall and of Scandianian extraction. I have been
working out regularly for 15 years and am quite strong. I
have been told that I look much younger than my 58 years,
that I don't have that slow heavy look common with guys my
age. Gals even tell me that I'm handsome. But you be the
judge, my photos are all fairly recent.

Looking for
I am looking for the complete package. Someone I can talk
to as well as ... as well as someone that I would want to
watch walking around the house, or gaze at across the
breakfast table. Someone who inspires me to pay them
complements. Someone who inspires me to be affectionate.
Could that be you? I love to kiss and make out for hours
and hope that you do too.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 55

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.