Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
carol savio Member Name: sunflower Member ID: 005446
Caucasian / White, 78, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 78 (27-Apr-1944)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Cooking
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - World
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

sunflower is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a joyful woman with a quiet, contemplative nature, who
loves the outdoors, particularly hiking and some biking. I
love traveling, speak Italian and Spanish,and am a somewhat
retired public health nurse who might someday like to work
abroad. I enjoy cooking,love flowers and plants,theatre,
symphony,opera,and movies (especially indie or foreign
films). I am the mother of two young adults, who are on
their own, but who always have a space with me.
I am a 5'2" healthy type, who does regular exercise and
believes in the importance of a healthy lifestyle. I'm
mostly vegetarian (or just chicken/fish, though occasionally
love a prime rib dinner). I enjoy good wine and an
occasional cocktail, but I don't drink alone. I have hazel
eyes and short curly brown hair, and I dress casually

Looking for
I would like to share my interests and activities ( hiking,
biking, cooking, movies, gardens, classical or jazz
music,museums,and travel in the US or abroad) with someone
who is engaged in life,has good ideas, likes to talk (but
listens well!) and finds humor in the silly. I would like
someone who can learn to be a good dancing partner with
me.(who doesn't yet really know how, but would love to
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 68
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.