Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/11/2023 The Valentines Ball for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Aaron Member Name: arbakken Member ID: 005217
Caucasian / White, 52, Divorced OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 52 (24-June-1970)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken only)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



arbakken is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello, I’m great guy who's fun, easygoing and enjoys
cooking, entertaining, traveling and socializing with all
types of people. Hoping to meet a woman who is interested in
the same and who wants to make a great connection. I'm a
singer and actively working on my own music writing and
performance hobby with a few friends. Going to live music
shows is great fun, as is discovering new bands through new
friends. Having lived and traveled internationally many
times has given me a wanderlust for traveling to new places.
I'm especially enamored with the history of Europe, it's
architecture, multitude of cultures, languages and
cuisines. My social network is very diverse and I
appreciate opportunities to enjoy time out with my friends.
They'd tell you that I'm a lot of fun to be with as well as
entertaining. I routinely enjoy the many indoor and
outdoor activities offered in the East Bay as well as SF. My
Golden Retriever and I enjoy outdoor walks/hiking and
playing on ocean beaches. Some of my favorite pastimes
include hosting dinner parties in my back yard, trips to
wine country and spontaneous weekends out of town.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'6", and sometimes 5'7" on great days. I'm pretty fit,
love to be active. I'm a singer, I've been told I've got a
nice butt. I dress pretty casual, but also spit shine well
in suits and other dressy clothing.
 

Looking for
I'm hoping to find a woman who's independent and finds it
relatively easy to communicate her needs, wants, opinions
and desires in life. Communication is an essential part of a
successful relationship for me and as well as someone who
knows how to relax and enjoy life.
Gender: Female
Age From: 27
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.