Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/11/2023 The Valentines Ball for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Jody Coppock Member Name: jcoppock Member ID: 005194
Caucasian / White, 72, Divorced SAN RAFAEL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 72 (17-Jan-1951)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Sailing / Boating
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Theatre / Ballet
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

jcoppock is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I have lived in California for 38 yrs. in coastal cities -
Bay Area, Santa Barbara, San Diego & Santa Cruz. I love the
beach, hiking, just being in nature, reading, good film,
cooking and eating with friends & family. Music & dance
have always been at the top of my list of joyful pleasures.
I have 2 preciuos & remarkable children. They are both
finished with college & living very independent lives. They
are the true loves of my life. I am currently working
with a visually impaired 8th grade girl and tutor kids. I
love change, challenge, stimulating conversation & many of
the simple pleasures. I enjoy people and appreciate
positive group energy. I want everyone to be happy & have a
strong vision of and desire for world peace. I had a long
marriage and miss the special intimacy of that kind of bond.
I don't know if it's in the cards for me but I am starting
to feel open to the possibility. If nothing else, making
new friends with varied interests and view points seems very
appealing to me right now. I am loyal, honest & entirel;y
reliable. Any interest?
Natural blonde, tall, on the slim size. I am pretty casual
about appearance, love being comfortable but also don't mind
being noticed and attractive when possible. Best features -
smile, sincere eyes, comfortable with my body.

Looking for
I would ideally like someone to live close by - like 10 or
15 minutes away. I want to feel at ease and excited to be
with the person. The attractiveness of a man's appearance is
usually about the whole package: a face with intelligence,
warmth and openness & a body that seems comfortable in its
own skin. When I want to be at my best, I know a good thing
is happening. Mystery has a big part in all of this.
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 65
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.