Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/22/2022 90s Dance Party!

View Profile
Jamie Member Name: IMD14U80 Member ID: 005005
Caucasian / White, 41, Single - Never Married NAPA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 41 (26-Nov-1980)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Shopping
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

IMD14U80 is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!
A little about me: Outgoing, strong personality, can find
pleasure in just about any activity. No one thing defines
me, not high maintenance, but well maintained, not a b****,
but knows how I deserve to be treated, loves to help and
please others, but does not allow to be stepped on. Born
and raised in Napa Valley, yet I have spent a lot of time
throughout the bay area! I love this area!!! A friend
introduced me to this site, and the new years resolution is
to get out and expand my friends in hopes to find someone to
spend the rest of my life with!
Long thick brown hair with highlights, blue/green eyes, with
a face that lights up! I am full figured, yet I still have
the "SHAPE" of a woman (i.e. hips, boobs, and a nice ass)!

Looking for
I am stepping away from the men who have the excuse of baby
momma drama, family, or too wrapped up in their career to
where they will be 50 and find themselves on the top of the
ladder alone. If you got more then one carry on... you
should be at the airport not here! (that was a joke). I
prefer men who are clean cut, some education is a plus, and
can hold a conversation, outgoing, fun loving! I am a
diverse woman and usually tend to go for men of color (black
or mex) but this is open application season! :)
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 37

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.