Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Tori Member Name: taburns78 Member ID: 004900
Caucasian / White, 43, Single - Never Married ATHERTON, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 43 (28-Sep-1978)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Italian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



taburns78 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a pretty outgoing girl who was born and raised in the
Bay Area. I lived in San Diego for a few years in college,
but came back "home". I like exploring the bay area and all
it has to offer, and find myself amazed at all the things I
didn't know about it!!! I am a teacher, and in my free time
like to hang out with friends, work out, going to sporting
events (especially baseball from april to september or
october). I live close to my mom, my sister and her husband
and my two beautiful nieces.
 
Appearance
I am told I have stunning eyes, and I (usually) take a lot
of pride in my hair. My natural facial expression can look
sad, but I love to smile. I wear whatever I feel like on
that particular day, it can range from jeans to
skirts/dresses. In the spring and summer (even fall a bit)
I live in flip flops, and during winter I am rarely seen
without my Uggs on!
 

Looking for
The most important thing to me in a relationship is
honesty/truth, communication, and loyalty. While appearance
is obviously important to an extent, I can't say that I have
a type or only find a certain look attractive, it definitely
varies. In a perfect world someone I am dating would live
close enough that we can see each other when we want. Being
a sport fan is pretty much essential, a baseball fan even
better, and if you are a Giants fan...well that is a pretty
good start! :)
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.