Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/27/2021 THE THANKSGIVING BALL FOR SINGLES!

View Profile
Hannah Member Name: Hannah Member ID: 004764
Caucasian / White, 58, Single - Never Married VALLEJO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 (15-Nov-1963)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Music - Alternative
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Hannah is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I enjoy being with people just doing simple things. I love
to dance and hike, though I usually only hike for a couple
of hours and have never been on a day long hike. I enjoy
cooking especially if I can take a recipe and turn it into
something a little more healthy that still tastes yummy! I
like to read as well. I grew up in Marin County and then
moved to the Los Angeles area for many years. I moved back
to the bay area about 6 years ago.
I am 5'8" tall. I weigh about 120 give or take. I have
hazel-greenish eyes and dark brown hair. I like dressing up
sometimes but on the weekend you are going to find me
happily in levis and a tee shirt or sweater. I like to toss
in a few trendy things here and there. My hair...ugh...I'm
growing it out right now so it's in between very short and
short. It's getting there but it's making me crazy for right
now! I think my best features (at least those that people
tend to mention the most) are my long legs and eyes.

Looking for
This is difficult to sum up in a few lines I think. We are
all looking for companionship and to be inter-dependent with
someone else. What is important to me is that the other
person knows what they want out of life and that they want
to share that with me. The other important thing is that we
have fun together, otherwise what is the point?
Gender: Male
Age From: 42
Age To: 54
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.