Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/29/2024 SUMMER NIGHT FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Adelina Member Name: sailingldy Member ID: 004599
Hispanic / Latino, 79, Divorced APTOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 79 (19-Feb-1945)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: Spanish (Spoken only)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'00" - (152 cm)

sailingldy is offline
4 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an active social extrovert, Accountant by day, sailor
and Miata owner/driver (with the top down and the music on
loud) after work and on weekends. My family and friends are
very important to me as are my two Min. Schnauzers. I enjoy
working on my TH, in my garden, reading non fiction books,
walking my dogs down to the beach and in the dog park,
watching movies, and dancing. I was born in L.A. and love
all parts of Calif. I have sailed in the Carribean and
traveled to The Netherlands, Vancouver, Hawaii, Mexico,
Bahamas, and the British Virgin Islands, Panama... I try to
eat healthy food, am working on losing some weight, exercise
regularly so I can continue crewing on sailboat races
without hurting myself. My friends/family say that I am
FUN, easy going, patient, intelligent, hard working, loving
and a great loyal friend.
I am five (5) feet tall, voluptuous in body type, wear my
hair chin length with some waves. I think my best features
are my large chest, my big brown eyes, full lips, big smile
(almost always smiling) and whole hearted laugh. My
clothing style is conservative dressy casual/professional at
work and casual when I am at home or sailing/hiking/driving
my Miata. I do love dressing up with low cut attire and
flashy jewelery when going out dancing.

Looking for
I am looking for a social friend to share some of my
interests (sailing/hiking/Miata car club
events/movies/dancing/socializing/theatre), to travel with,
to socialize with both my family and friends, and his.
Someone who is thoughtful, considerate, polite, friendly,
social, enjoys discussing current events, doing some
volunteer work, family oriented, spiritual, not extreme
politically, takes some pride in his dress and appearance
and who knows how to give as well as receive. I am an
honest, affectionately demonstrative, somewhat traditional,
direct, ethical person and I prefer the same in the person I
date. This person can live within 90 miles of Aptos, where
I live in the Seacliff area.
Gender: Male
Age From: 52
Age To: 70
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.