Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/1/2023 Lady in Red Dance, with optional Speed Dating

View Profile
My cat thinks I should get out more Member Name: marymarshelle Member ID: 004399
Caucasian / White, 71, Divorced SCOTTS VALLEY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 71 (25-Apr-1951)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

marymarshelle is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am happiest when bringing happiness into the lives
of others, particularly my friends, and hopefully one day
my partner. I like to read, cook, garden, do home
improvement projects. I am adventurous but practical,
romantic, sensitive, a good conversationalist and a focused
listener. I know that I am brave, in both spirit and
actions. I believe I am a good friend and have a
kind heart. I possess a strong artistic/creative side, like
most kinds of music, love to dance and sail. I believe I
am reliable, sensible and have very good intuition. Because
I stay in shape and because good health is important to me,
I have been able to maintain a high-energy, positive
lifestyle that has provided me many opportunities. If I
could change one thing....I would have done something that
I never found time to do in my busy life -- learn to play
the piano.
Physically, I am 5' 6", 120 lbs, medium length red- brown
hair, hazel eyes; I work out 5 times a week.

Looking for
I love life and would want to meet someone equally
positive. He would be romantic but practical, honest, fair,
spontaneous, intellectually available, warm, have a generous
heart, be loyal and people oriented, optimistic, and brakes
for red lights and squirrels. A man who is easy to talk
to, comfortable with public displays of affection (only
with me, of course) and screams on roller-coasters. And
nothing replaces good old fashioned good manners and
courteousness. A healthy lifestyle, an appreciation of the
wonder of art, science and nature, and an
artistic/creative bent are very appealing.
Gender: Male
Age From: 50
Age To: 60
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.