Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/20/2022 Summer Night Delight Mansion Pool Party!

View Profile
laraine spencer Member Name: rileyandsam Member ID: 004375
Caucasian / White, 74, Separated LIVERMORE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 74 (11-June-1948)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Cinema
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

rileyandsam is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a full blooded Italian with a bubbly personality. I
lived in Boston until I was 8, then my family moved to
California. I work full time but I make time for family and
friends. My children are grown with careers of their own.
We are very close and talk to each other often. I have two
nine year old dogs that are my soul mates. We walk
everyday. I just came back from a trip to Armenia then I
went on to London. I love to travel!
I am 5'5". My brown hair is streaked with highlights, which
everyone loves, including me. I am a size 10. My clothing
style is the taylored look. Unless I am Hawaii, then it's
bathing suits and shorts!

Looking for
I am looking for a friend at first. If the chemistry is
right, then we could see where the relationship takes us. I
like people who are committed to their families. I love to
travel. I would prefer to meet someone who lives close to
my city.
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 61
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.