Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
CAROL Member Name: DRUMGODESSS Member ID: 004279
Caucasian / White, 68, Divorced CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 68 (2-Aug-1953)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Baseball / Softball
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

DRUMGODESSS is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello, I am a very upbeat positive person. I am in a 25
piece steel drum band. I grew up in Cupertino, CA and still
live there now. I have a great sense of humor and look for
the good in people. I am loyal and not a game player or a
liar. I am looking for one good man and one only.
I am italian with brown eyes and long brown hair. I am a
moder casual type of dresser. And yes, sorry guys I do wear
make up. I care about how I look every time I go out the
front door. My nails are always done. I think you should
always look your best at all times.

Looking for
I am looking for one honest man. Wow did I say that? Must
love music. Please do not be a game player or someone who
wants to date many women. I am looking for a best friend and
lover and more. Have some morals and a kind heart.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 53

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.