Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
Adam Member Name: Lorzaan Member ID: 004190
Caucasian / White, 44, Divorced MOUNTAIN VIEW, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 44 (24-Dec-1976)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Indian
Occupation: Student
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: Hungarian (Fluent)
German (Minimal)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)



Lorzaan is offline
6 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm just a nerd living in Silicon Valley. Grew up in Ohio,
born someplace else. I've been in school forever, with a
couple interesting/chaotic breaks in the meantime. I've
lived here about half a year but have spent most of it
staring at a computer screen trying to finish my thesis.
Now it's just about done, so it's time to crawl back to the
surface. HOOHAAHAAAAA!!! And I just started looking for
work. My hobbies include biking and skateboarding,
finding excuses to go to the ocean, and some other things
too nerdy to discuss here.
 
Appearance
I like to keep my shirt un-tucked, but my shoes polished.
That's a good metaphor for my life, by the way. I'm tall,
wiry, and when I feel like I'm becoming too much of a slob I
work out a lot. My hair's definitely receding up front, but
I figured out how to make it look cool [or so I say]. I
dress casually because it's comfy; I'm not a big fan of the
frat-boy look; and when it's time to tuck my shirt in, it is
not done half-...um...heartedly. Otherwise: I'm 6'3",
190-lbs, and my best feature is my compassionate nature that
can permeate even the most bitter of hearts. Either that or
my butt. I bike a lot.
 

Looking for
First--and seriously, I am looking for friends. People to
talk to, to do things with, enjoy each others' company, and
hang out. At the risk of sounding shallow: I don't really
care what your values or "personality type" are...or maybe
I'm just looking for other people who never fit into
categories, hmmm... So if you've learned interesting things
in your life and can share them with me through captivating
conversation--that would be swell. Moving along. I have a
tremendous urge to cuddle, and I cuddle in a big way. So
let's see...anything else?..oh yeah. Should we move past
cuddling...have you ever seen the movie "Secretary?" I'm
totally into ~1/3rd of those things. But if you are not,
there is always the cuddling...
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 46
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.