Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/27/2021 THE THANKSGIVING BALL FOR SINGLES!

View Profile
Shifang Wong Member Name: shifangw Member ID: 004094
Asian, 59, Divorced CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 59 (11-Aug-1962)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Science
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Mandarin (Fluent)
Cantonese (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

shifangw is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
"The greatest thing you'll ever learn is to love and to be
loved in return." I am a woman with integrity. I am
Well-educated; I have a generosity and great tolerance when
time is difficult. I am capable, independent and have
handled many of life's challenges on my own. I value
integrity & harmony. I like varies of outdoor activities,
love beach, camping and traveling, work out and also enjoy
music, dancing, movies, theater, fashion, dining out,
cooking, inner designing, gardening . and will develop more
whichever is good for me. What I do for fun is not as
important as who I spend time with. When I am with my
favorite people even simple things can make me happy. Sounds
too good to be true? I challenge you to make that
determination for yourself. I'm quite aware that perfect I
am not; nonetheless, I always strive to be the better one in
all aspects of life - ethically, spiritually, professionally
and physically. I will never stop learning.
I am attractive, witty coupled with spirituality, good sense
of humor; kind, sweet with compassion, thoughtfulness and
easy going; I am also feminine and youthful that you feel
like and fun to be with.

Looking for
I am still in searching to find another half of me/soul
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 50

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.