Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
All-around nice guy Member Name: Billsnbikes Member ID: 004053
Caucasian / White, 69, Divorced PALO ALTO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 69 (15-Nov-1951)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



Billsnbikes is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I enjoy photography, cooking, backpacking, cycling, travel,
and adventure. I am planning a cycle tour. I want to see
Europe either by bike or on foot. I have a son, 20, and a
daughter, 17, and I work hard to be the best father I can
be. Born in Buffalo, product of Catholic school, I am a
happy, well-rounded, upbeat all-around decent guy.
 
Appearance
I am 5'9"tall. I am built like a fireplug. But my
ever-shrinking waisline will give me a chance to build a new
wardrobe, although I don't hold out a lot of hope that I
will develop a fashion sense. I am a blue jeans and hiking
boots sort of guy. I wear a tie every day at work, and I
hate it. My hair has gone from blonde to gray, and I am
bald on top, but everyone always says I need a haircut. I
have a nice voice, but my face looks like twelve miles of
hard, bad road. I am shy. For some reason, that always
surprises people.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a long term realtionship. I am a one-woman
guy. I don't drink, but I don't mind if you do. I don't
want anything to do with drugs. I like intimacy and
closeness. Can I communicate on a deep, intimate level?
Uh-huh! Am I capable of conveying my innermost thoughts and
feelings? Yup! I want to make your stay on earth a little
more pleasant. I want to spend my time making you happy. I
want join you in some of the things you enjoy, and I want
you to join me in some of mine. I am NOT competitive. Life
is meant to be enjoyed.
Gender: Female
Age From: 45
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.