Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/22/2022 90s Dance Party!

View Profile
Weezl Member Name: ferret Member ID: 003997
Caucasian / White, 59, Single - Never Married SUNNYVALE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 59 (6-Dec-1962)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Hiking / Camping
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

ferret is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello. I'm a very casual individual who is overly
dependable and a bit TOO honest. I work as a mechanic (Not
auto) during the week and have a FUN job I do on weekends.
Those few times I have a day off, I'm outside! Which also
explains why I like the weekend job. I'm working pretty
close to where I'd be hiking anyway.
Well, I'm somewhere between Brad Pit and Alfred Hitchcock.
I do carry extra pounds from having a desk job for too many
years. Thank goodness I don't have one of those anymore.
My hair is normally pretty short, though a buzz cut only
happens when I get an overly enthusiastic stylist. Best
feature? Hmmmmmmmmm..... Probably my green and blue eyes.
Clothing style is definately causual. My jobs are pretty
dirty and anything nice wouldn't last a week.

Looking for
Looking for a nice lady to spend some time with. My hobbies
are generally not "girl" hobbies and when you don't drink,
where do you go to meet people? There are WAY to many
veriables to describe what I'm looking. So I'd like to meet
a few ladies. So lets chat and and see if we might be
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.