Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 10/5/2023 SINGLES NIGHT IN THE SILICON VALLEY!

View Profile
christina menches Member Name: christinam1981 Member ID: 003788
Caucasian / White, 42, Single - Never Married PALO ALTO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 42 (24-Sep-1981)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

christinam1981 is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I can be a little bit of everything: Super sweet,
determined, materialistic, chic, savy, controlling, Shy,
outgoing, reliable, funny, impulsive, talkative, loving,
etc. I have an easygoing, and very optimistic personality,
with high sand being open about everything. I'm here to see
what connections, if any, are out there to be made. After
that - we'll se what happens I'm not looking for a long
term or serious relationship, because I think going into
anything that is asking for a disaster, however I'm also not
looking for a fling. I'm here because I'm not meeting
anyone at my tandards when it comes to loyalty, honesty, job
(working with Dad) and I'm not all that interested in
meeting anyone at the bars. I am just having bad luck
finding quality guys lately.
Well, I don't really like to describe myself. I would say
that I am a cute 24 year old girl. I have a short pixie
style haircut. My hair styles change often though because
one of my best friends is a stylist. My clothing style is
between modern and casual. I don't really have to dress up
for work, but when I go out for a night on the town I like
to really dress up!

Looking for
I am looking to meet quality guys. The kind of guys that
respect women.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 31
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.