Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Brian Member Name: ram2192 Member ID: 003674
Pacific Islander, 59, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 59 (27-Mar-1963)
Race: Pacific Islander
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

ram2192 is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi! Well, I have been divorced since 2000 and I do not see
the dissolution of my marriage a failure. It has been
fruitful in my relationship with my children and I have
developed/re-discovered some of the great qualities that
were suppressed within me. I have and will continue to
strive for a healthy lifestyle, not only physically but also
mentally. I enjoy being surrounded by positive people who
have a zest for life. I stress on family values, have a
strong relationship with my 2 teenagers, and have maintained
friends since middle school. I shy away from the gym but
stay active in playing tennis, racquetball and basketball. I
enjoy the nightlife but I also enjoy staying at home alone
even on a Fri/Sat night. People need that down time to
refresh their mind/spirit. My key ingredients to a
strong/healthy relationship are respect, honesty, love and
adaptability. In a relationship, my partner will never fall
2 steps behind nor walk 2 steps ahead of me. It's a joint
journey; the only journey that I will take.
I am 5'10", a firm 180lbs, full set of hair and I would say
average looking. I will not turn everyone woman's head but
those who have turned were never disappointed. I have been
complimented on many occassions of having a nice and
soothing voice. My style of clothing is quite up to date. I
dress in business attire for my career, jeans on dress down
Fridays, casual on the weekends and very fashionable when
painting the town.

Looking for
I have read a lot of great/enticing intro's and I am sure
you have also. But they are just words, comparatively to a
job resume but until you have finally met and spent time
with that person, then one is able to validate the truth. Or
you can throw all that out the window because it may just
boil down to chemistry. I don't know if there is a
scientific formula when trying to find your match. I do know
that physically appeal is at the top of the list. It's human
nature that we would approach or be receptive to someone if
there is a physical appeal. Just like a stroll in the park,
we would stop and absorb the beauty of a bed of blooming
roses oppose to a bed of weeds. Honestly, would you be
interested in a man with a receding hairline, crooked teeth,
beer belly and no sense of fashion? You might be enticed
with my intro but not with me on a physical level and there
is nothing wrong with that. An ideal match????? It is quite
interesting, 20 yrs ago my requirements would have been
different compared to 10 yrs ago and currently now. But what
has not change is that I am seeking a person who values and
treasures what life has to offer. A person that is able to
balance their life between their career and personal life,
but more significantly, one that can adapt/adjust to the
unexpected bumps we encounter during our life span. Someone
who is open-minded and one who promotes a positive
environment. Someone who is healthly in mind, body and
spirit. Someone who stimulates my mind, and the
ultimate.......... ..can make me smile with just her
presence..........and yes, I will wait patiently for that
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 40
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.