Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/27/2021 THE THANKSGIVING BALL FOR SINGLES!

View Profile
phenix Member Name: phenix Member ID: 003505
Caucasian / White, 74, Divorced SAN RAFAEL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 74 (4-Dec-1946)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Other
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Spanish (Some)
Italian (Minimal)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

phenix is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an inspired and inspiring person, with a natural sense
of humor, fairly easy going manner, curious, adventurous and
grounded. I really like spending time with family and
friends, but equally like alone time and time with my
(future) lover/partner. I grew up in Phoenix, Arizona but
rose from the ashes, traveled some and came to Bay Area
almost 34 years ago. I raised a daughter alone, worked at
different jobs, and went to college, eventually completing a
masters degree. I am presently trying to start a home-based
artistic business.
I am 5'8" tall, have shoulder length blonde hair (sometimes
naturally curly, sometimes smooth), am considered very
attractive by my friends, have an average fit body, not
slender but not overweight. My best features are my eyes and
my smile. I dress stylishly, sometimes casually, sometimes
elegantly, fairly modern, a blend of my own eclectic tastes
not bound by fashion magazines.

Looking for
I am seeking a long-term, loving, supportive, growth
directed, adventurous, and dynamic relationship. My ideal
mate will be kind, generous , compassionate, confident,
honest, spontaneous, and stable. He will be family oriented,
emotionally expressive, affectionate, sensual, have a sense
of humor, a keen intellect, with child-like curiosity and
not afraid to show it. That would mean not having all the
answers but questing/exploring for newfound truths. I would
hope he loves to travel and explore. I also hope he would
not live too far away so that spontaneous get-togethers are
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 65
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.