Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 10/5/2023 SINGLES NIGHT IN THE SILICON VALLEY!

View Profile
Suzanne Willett Member Name: Suecee Member ID: 003503
Caucasian / White, 77, Divorced SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 77 (11-Feb-1946)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Suecee is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I was born and grew up in San Mateo. I am from a very large
Italian/Irish family. I am the oldest of eight...four girls
and four boys. I have three grown children and two
grandchildren. I am very involed with my family. I love to
spend my free time with family and friends. I love to
travel and have been on cruises...which I love.I have only
been to Europe once and was able to go to Italy and visit
the town my grandfather was born.
I am 5 ft 3 in tall. I have a curvy shape. My eyes are hazel
green and I feel that they are my best feature. I like to
dress up and go to the city for dinner and I am very
comfortable in jeans.

Looking for
I am looking for a friend first and then we can see what
happens. I want to find a nice person who wants to explore
the Bay Area with me. Dinner, dancing, walks at the beach,
Gender: Male
Age From: 55
Age To: 65

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.