Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
Josh Member Name: HowHotDoULikeEm Member ID: 003478
Caucasian / White, 43, Single - Never Married FREMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 43 (27-Jan-1978)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



HowHotDoULikeEm is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well I'm not your typical guy,.but then again this is the
internet and I dont expect you to believe that. I'm not
originally from here. Been in the bay area for about 7
months now from the las vegas area. Its been a interesting
transition but I'm adapting. I'm a outgoing, very
spontaneous and open minded individual. I believe in risks
and taking chances because if you dont then you might pass
awesome opportunities in life..and we all know lifes to
short to pass up anything! I love the outdoors and am a huge
sports fan. Not saying sports consumes my life its just
something i've always had a hand in. I work as a bartender
in a nightclub..working on my real estate license..and model
on occasion for extra cash. I'm just me..my friends would
describe me as the "mysterious guy in the corner."...that no
one will approach...So with that being said if your
interested in knowing me and what makes me me,.then get back
to me.
 
Appearance
Hmmmm..well I'm 6'2..I weigh about 185-190. I'm very fit
and toned..athletic style body. Have brown hair and blue
eyes. I've been told my best features are my face in
general..been told i have beautiful eyes and sexy lips,.but
you know how that is,.lol. Beauty is in the eye of the
beholder. I'm a classy dresser when need to be,..I'm in the
fashion world so that gives you a clue in how I dress...lol
 

Looking for
I can't say what I'm looking for in a relationship because
if I knew I would'nt neccesarily be on here doing this. I
want someone who is
attractive,..classy..witty,.funny..spontaneous,.outgoing,.lo
ves to laugh and enjoy anothers company. I'll know this
person when I meet her!
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.