Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 3/5/2024 Singles Night in North Beach SF

View Profile
Evy Member Name: evy Member ID: 003469
Caucasian / White, 83, Divorced LOS GATOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 83 (9-Sep-1940)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

evy is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My friends say I'm a happy, well-adjusted, attractive woman.
I think I'm compassionate, an active listener and
adventuresome. I'm working as a Special Education teacher
and plan on retiring in another year. I grew up in Wyo. and
Oreg. but love CA. I have a big family and everyone is out
of the house and on their own.
People seem to like my smile. I wear casual clothes most of
the time but wear skirts and dresses when I dress up. My
hair is not quite shoulder length now and on the wavy side.

Looking for
I think everyone is unique and has their own combination of
qualities that I would like. I do feel strongly about being
able to trust that special person. An individual's integrity
is important to me. He doesn't have to be perfect.
Gender: Male
Age From: 58
Age To: 72

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.