Bay Area Singles
View Profile
Kathy Member Name: bbm Member ID: 003439
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced PETALUMA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 (20-Aug-1965)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

bbm is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a single mom of a 3 year old beautiful boy. He means the
world to me and I enjoy everyday he is in my life. I love to
travel and have been to a few interesting places. There is
still so much more that I would love to see of the world. I
like going to the movies, to the theatre, out for a nice
dinner, hiking, a drive up the coast, spending time in the
city, working out and spending time with my family &
I'm about 5'6", average built. I try to get to the gym when
I have the time. My style would be modern or casual. I do
like get dressed up on occassional.

Looking for
The person I'm looking for should like kids. I'm looking for
a companion, best friend, someone to go to the movies with
or just veg out on the couch or maybe spend the day in the
city, etc. Someone who enjoys traveling and would like to
see some of the world. I want to take it slow and see if we
fit. I'm looking for someone long term, so there is no rush.
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 48
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.