Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/1/2023 Lady in Red Dance, with optional Speed Dating

View Profile
Texas Native New to the Bay Area Member Name: KellyGyrl Member ID: 003340
African American / Black, 44, Single - Never Married SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44 (26-Sep-1978)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

KellyGyrl is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a Houston native that's been in the Bay Area for little
over a year. I split my time between school (I'm pursuing
my 2nd degree) and working with various clients. I am a
fashion stylist so I spend a lot of my time at fashion
shows, photoshoots or attending to the needs of models. I
like to spend my free time reading the latest fashion
publications and hanging out with friends.
Being that I'm a fashion stylist, clothing and appearance
are very important to me. My clothing style is definitely
trendy and fashion forward. I am constantly changing my
hair because I feel that it's a great way to add some spice
to your appearance.

Looking for
I'm in search of a gentleman that knows how to be a partner.
I'm not looking for a man to save me or even take care of
me financially rather I'm searching for one that truly
understands the meaning of partnership. One who wants to
build a life with someone and share all the responsibilities
along the way. One who is not so competitive that it drives
a wedge in our relationship. Below I've included what I
consider my "MUST HAVES" or qualities that I look for in a
potential mate. Autonomy... I must have a partner
who will give me space to be my own person.
Spirituality... I must have someone with a similar
deep commitment to spirituality, who shares my beliefs.
Industriousness... I must have someone who is
willing to work hard at whatever they do. Passionate...
I must have someone who is willing to explore our sexual
desires with passion and understanding. Communicator...
I must have someone who is good at talking and
listening. Sociability... I must have a partner who
loves to socialize with lots of different people. Style
and Appearance... I must have someone who cares about
the way they look and dress and has a sense of personal
style. Strong Character... I must have a partner
who is honest and strong enough to do the right thing.
Chemistry... I must feel deeply in love with and
attracted to my partner. Ambition... I must have a
partner who shares my desire to achieve high financial
and/or career goals. If you feel that you have what it
takes, I would love to hear from you!
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 35

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.