Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/11/2023 The Valentines Ball for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Fun Police Member Name: Salient Member ID: 002803
I'll tell you later, 45, Single - Never Married CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 45 (1-July-1977)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



Salient is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
So I've been living in the Bay Area my entire life, and I've
made plenty of friends in school. But have you noticed that
it becomes harder to meet people when you start
working? And speaking of working, I just started a new
job! I'm now a certified insurance salesman. Now, before you
get too excited let me tell you that it's not as dangerous
and adventurous as it sounds. At least the money's decent
and I get out of the cubicle farm. Oh, I'm financially
stable and own my own car and house in Cupertino. I'm
pretty laid back and drama free, always just looking for
something fun and relaxing to do. I'm a big fan of movies,
and 2006 looks like it's going to be another great year for
Hollywood. Now I just need someone to take. Oh, I also
really enjoy martial arts, skiing, pool, reading, music,
board games, tinkering with my computer (held together with
duct tape and string). I even tried to like dancing once.
I took way too many ballroom lessons, and I almost convinced
myself that I was having a good time. Well, glad I sorted
that out. Travel is fun too. I've been all over the
world, just missing Africa and South America. I'm looking
forward to checking out those spots sometime. Preferably
when they cool down a bit. Well, while clearly I'd love
to ramble on further (Oh, I also love conversation!) I feel
compelled to leave something to be discovered.
 
Appearance
Well, I'm about 5'9" with normal black hair. My best
features are probably my eyes and warts. Just kidding about
the warts. I don't have any. Forget I ever mentioned warts.
Ew. I'm a little chubby from sitting around most of last
year, but I'm back in the gym now, working it off. As
far as my dress, I'm pretty casual when I'm not working.
Jeans and a T-shirt are my usual uniform. With a sweatshirt
when it gets cold. At work I dress pretty conservatively.
Dark suits or slacks with a shirt and tie. Or no tie if I
don't feel like it. Sometimes a blazer.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone to hang out and have fun with,
mostly. However, I am always open to the possiblity of
romance if the chemistry and compatibility is there. As
far as personality goes, I prefer women who are more
assertive and intelligent. Nothing turns me off more than
girls who play dumb. I'd like to be with someone who is
strong both mentally and physically. If you have an advanced
belt in a martial art that's a huge plus. I also prefer
women who are well read and educated. Formally or not, be
able to intelligently hold your own in a challenging
conversation. That doesn't mean I'm going to grill you
constantly, though, so don't worry. Too much. And please
read for fun. I'd also prefer someone who is not super
shy.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.