Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/29/2022 Summer Kickoff Party for Bay Area Singles!

View Profile
Rosalie Member Name: sunbug Member ID: 002718
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57 (16-Sep-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Legal Services
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

sunbug is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I was lucky enough to grow up in a family where we got out
in nature a lot. Since my step-father was an avid sportsman,
every season we were on boats, motorcycles, camping, fishing
and exploring the woods. I went to school in Livermore and
since there wasn't much to do we had bonfires on the country
roads, played Lynyrd Skynyrd loud and had a great time under
the stars with our friends. Good fun....some might not
expect me to be an outside girl by looking at me, but I
assure you I am no delicate flower. Although I can now
appreciate good wine, delicious food, traveling to cozy
places among other things.
Tall for a girl at 5'7"? I hope not because I also like to
wear heels, I have medium length, layered, light brown and
darker brown hair, nice and shiny, I am a shapely 145 lbs.,
for work I dress conservatively, but on my own time I am
much more casual but never messy.

Looking for
Please live within 20 miles of Walnut Creek. Please do not
be attached, separated, living with someone. I would like to
meet someone who is ready to pursue a long term relationship
if we end up liking each other. I have my own income and
place to live, and so will you. You are smart, you wouldn't
be obnoxious in public. I'm sure you wouldn't have any
felonies or been arrested, I haven't. It would be great if
you owned a car too. You are probably clever and funny and
have some explorer in you, a little sporty. Handsome to
average, but not overweight. I will like it if you have
hobbies or interests that you can share with me. I wouldn't
like someone who drinks too much or does hard drugs.I like
dark hair and eyes but it's not a rule. You are kind and
loving, you might even cook, and don't hate animals. But not
a vegan. You are probably not a hard line Republican either.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 47

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.