Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 9/26/2021 Autumn Speed Dating Party!

View Profile
James Ellis Member Name: MisterE Member ID: 002392
African American / Black, 54, Divorced TRACY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54 (29-Dec-1966)
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Martial Arts
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

MisterE is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm an easy going, laid back, hard working, big hearted, all
around nice guy. I've worked in Law Enforcement for the last
16+ years. I'm a Supervisor. Right now I work in the
Headquarters Office. I get to travel for training up and
down the state. I served in the Military and traveled to
other countries like the Middle East, Europe, and Japan. I
have joint custody of my daughter 13 (who act's like she's
17) =) (lol).
I', 5'9" tall. 210 lbs, muscular build. Best feature I think
are my arms. Although I get compliments on my eyes (natural
curly lashes). I wear slacks, ties, dress shirts, or nice
polo shirts and sweaters to work. After I dress very
casual, jeans and tennis shoes =)

Looking for
I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with and
have some fun. Play it by ear and see what happens and
hopefully become something special =). Someone open minded
and willing to try new things, dressing up and going out on
the town or putting on some jeans and tennis shoes and just
hanging out. Someone thats likes being treated well. Someone
that will have my back and I'll have hers. I'm a big
romantic at heart. I like to send Flowers, Cards, Text
Messages, public displays of affections etc...Keep things
spontanious and fun.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 44
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.