Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/29/2021 Halloween Party - Outdoors & Indoors!

View Profile
natureluver Member Name: natureluver Member ID: 000016
Caucasian / White, 60, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 60 (17-Mar-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Brazilian
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)

natureluver is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a very ez going guy of 42. I’m attractive, sexy,
intelligent, funny, creative, affectionate, sincere, kind,
giving,luving, thoughtful & passionate, romantic and have
good values. I’m very spiritual and intuitive. I believe
in spreading love, peace, joy and happiness, for what you
put out you will get back. I believe the purpose of life is
to have a life of purpose. I enjoy all that life has to
offer like camping, boating, gardening, the beach,
traveling, sightseeing, dancing, massage, reading & writing,
health & fitness and just kick en it at home barbecueing and
watching a good movie. I’m very much into music. I play
guitar.(so I can serenade u) and I luv nature and the arts &
I’m into metaphysics & philosophy (on the path of
enlightenment) I’m ambitious yet relaxed and I have a
unique sense of humor. I luv to make people laugh. I
basically live to have a good, fun time. I enjoy and know
how to treat, pamper, please & satisfy a lady.
I'm 6'0" tall and have naturally curly brown hair and
green eyes. I'm muscular and a little on the slim side. I
like to work out. I usually dress casual but I do on
occasion dress up to go out or on a special occasion

Looking for
I'm looking for an attractive woman who is down to earth, ez
going, honest & respectful, who likes to please and be
pleased. Someone who is kind-hearted, fun-luving,
considerate, humourous and intelligent. Someone who enjoys
good, clean fun and is looking to be friends 1st and if we
have are compatible and have chemistry a long term
Gender: Female
Age From: 32
Age To: 50
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.