Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 9/22/2018 End of Summer Blowout Singles Party

View Profile
Michell Member Name: ArtistCali Member ID: 002186
I'll tell you later, 45, Divorced LAFAYETTE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 45 (28-July-1973)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



ArtistCali is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
As I have just started my own freelance business, I'm
looking initially to have email contact only. My schedule is
full for July and into August. I am recently divorced and I
am not looking for a husband or a father for my child. What
I am looking for is someone to have some laughs and good
times with, as my tight work schedule permits. I enjoy
exploring new places and learning new things more than
almost anything else in life. I love dancing to anything
with a good beat (really want to learn latin and swing
dance), movies, a great restaurant, theater, and rock
concerts. I love comedy clubs. (one of the best parts of my
day is making my son laugh) Rock climbing is something I'd
love to try, but my idea of exercise is lifting, which I
also haven't done in awhile; I see cardio as something you
do to warm up for lifting. Things like hiking and cycling I
do for fun. If your interested let me know.
 
Appearance
What I get complimented on most is my red hair. But I think
my best feature is my eyes, and I hope to God I look better
in person than I do in most of my photo's.
 

Looking for
I prefer at least 5'7 and someone who takes their health
seriously. Someone who can make fun of themselves, more
than they make fun of others. Must be passionate about
something, anything, just something! I'm a talker so please
have something to say.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Friendship
Romance
Casual

There are 4 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.