Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Teresa Member Name: nurseca68 Member ID: 002140
Caucasian / White, 50, Single - Never Married CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50 (30-Sep-1968)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Country
Golf
Food and Wine
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



nurseca68 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi I am origianlly from Hawaii, grew up between there and in
Illinois. I was a traveling Nurse till this year and am now
settled in the Bay area. I have a 22 month old son who is
the light of my life. Between him and our dog they keep me
going although they don't fill that empty spot that I need
in a partner. I have never been Married not that I am
afraid of it. I feel a good sense of humor is a plus and
keeps the soul young.
 
Appearance
As you can read I am 5'7 and a half. I have put on some
weight from having my son, but am working on getting it off.
I have blondish brown hair with blue green eyes.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a man who has a carrier. Someone who makes
a good living. I have been out with guys who have much less
then me and expected me too pay for everything. Anyway, A
good sense of Humor is big to me. As i do. I prefer men
taller then me with some muscles. I love movies, Music,
traveling. I haven't seen alot of the area so I am always
up to seeing new stuff...
Gender: Male
Age From: 33
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.