Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
cchrisski Member Name: cchrisski Member ID: 002067
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38 (29-May-1981)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Cooking
Food and Wine
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'02" - (188 cm)



cchrisski is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a light hearted, fun-loving guy that just moved to San
Francisco. I came to SF because I was offered a job and I
thought it would be a fun adventure. I love being here, I
work for a technology company and I love my job; at the same
time I love getting away from it.
 
Appearance
I am 6'1 blonde and blue eyes, 180 lbs, and I lead an active
life. I think my best features are my eyes. My clothing
style is conservative modern at work, and modern/casual
depending on the event for the weekends and outside work.
 

Looking for
I am looking more for an activity partner/friend more than
anything else. Being new to the area there are lots of fun
things to do, I have some friends in the outer bay area, and
I am looking to meet someone closer to the city.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Casual
Friendship
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.