Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2024 SATURDAY NIGHT SINGLES

View Profile
Emily O Member Name: emofish2 Member ID: 010798
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married ORINDA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40 (15-Dec-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'00" - (152 cm)

emofish2 is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello I currently live in the Monterey area but I am
seriously considering moving to the Bay Area to search for a
better job and be closer to my family. I recently got a
masters in Counseling. I cannot wait to start working in my
I am not a super model, I am more a plus size model. I
love to smile and I wear glasses.

Looking for
I am looking for someone smart, education, hard working, and
respectful. No one looking for a hand out and can carry his
own. I am not looking for a hook up or a casual sex.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.