Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 6/9/2020 Finding Love During the Pandemic!

View Profile
Deanna Member Name: Dananners Member ID: 010730
Caucasian / White, 40, Divorced SAN LEANDRO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40 (9-Aug-1979)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



Dananners is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi! I am a carismatic, eccentric, electric, personality. I
am from the Bay Area, but have loved and traveled all over
the United States. I would love to do it again. I know there
is a lot I have yet to experience. I always like to be doing
something and when I have nothing to do I will make
something for me to do. I am spontaneous, and fun. I am
always looking for a partner in crime. I can be found
hiking, rollerblading, swimming, camping, biking, boating, (
I know that is not proper grammar with all those commas). I
will, in my down time, cook, bake, sew, draw. I can also be
sophisticated. I like to go wine tasting, enjoy a romantic
dinner out or in.
 
Appearance
 

Looking for
I am seeking someone who compliments my personality. It is
important that the person who I am with will show support to
what I am doing in my life. I will not tolerate someone who
will try to put their agenda on me or think they will change
me. This person must be honest, have a love and care for
everything, and see the glass as half full naturally.the
personality of the person I am looking for is one that is
not passive, however not overbearing. They have to be
social. This person has to be family oriented, charismatic,
be able to be silly and serious. The person who I am looking
for should want to keep in shape. They should care about
their appearance. By eating right and exercising. They
should not be so into looking good that it would detract
from time that we could spend together. Any interest in
outdoor activities, theatre( yes musicals), road trips, and
friendly get together a are critical to be with me. I would
prefer this person to live no more then an hour of San
Leandro. I Am NOT looking for casual encounters, short term
dating, or people talkin to me just to get what they want.
If you are anyone else, I can not wait to talk to you!!!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.