Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/22/2020 Man Swap

View Profile
Brian Member Name: bjwhite070812 Member ID: 010711
Caucasian / White, 43, Divorced LOS GATOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 43 (20-Nov-1976)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



bjwhite070812 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Life for me is about being a dad and I love every minute of
it. As for just when I am alone I try to go to concerts,
movies, biking and hiking, relaxation, and dinner dates are
fun. My family is not from around here so I have to travel
to see them but at least I have my babies.
 
Appearance
This is so open for me. I typically try to dress for the
occasion. I am laid back yet love to try to dress up and I
enjoy help with that too
 

Looking for
I want someone who wants to be with me. Someone that loves
children of course, but, loves movies, music and concerts,
dining out, going places when we can, and just home
relaxation. I enjoy playing sports and watching them at
home and love playing any type of card or board games.
Gender: Female
Age From: 32
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.