Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
The Whole Package!~ Seeking the same Member Name: sh_1220 Member ID: 010669
Hispanic / Latino, 35, Divorced RODEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (20-Dec-1983)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 4
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Souls Food
Occupation: Legal Services
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



sh_1220 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a mother. I am family oriented. I believe that you must
try everything once. Life is too short. I am a paralegal, I
love my job wouldn’t change it for the world. I am
Confident, strong-minded, independent, caring, loveable,
friendly, honest, loyal. I was born in Washington State and
moved to the Bay Area when I was 4. I love the outdoors,
traveling and trying new things.
 
Appearance
 

Looking for
I am looking for a man that I can build a friendship with
who can potentially be someone I date. Someone who is easy
going, down to earth, who is independent, responsible and
who brings to the table what I bring to the table. You know
“meets me” half way.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.