Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 6/29/2024 SUMMER NIGHT FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Hector Dominguez Member Name: Stray1 Member ID: 010522
Hispanic / Latino, 63, Single - Never Married MILLBRAE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 63 (15-Apr-1961)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Stray1 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
i'm individualistic; a stray from the norm; a leader not a
follower; i believe one makes their own path in live
regardless of what mountains may be in the way... I love
diversity; experiencing other cultures; straying from the
beaten path down to the real thing. I spend a significant
amount of time working but still make the time to live life;
experience other cultures; fine culinary; family and
friends...I grew up in San Francisco; live in Millbrae...
5-6 semi short hair stay in shape; work out twice a week at
the gym; clothing style is stylish....

Looking for
looking for a relationship where we can both live life to
it's fullest; be best friends looking out for the best
interest for each other. Someone with morals and values;
who believes in taking care of family; especially
parents.... Must have good hygiene take care of themselves;
eat healthy but stray from that now and then to enjoy live;
drink socially; have a wide array of interests; be open to
trying new things; love other cultures; find the beauty in positive not a pessimist.
Gender: Female
Age From: 29
Age To: 48
Travel Partner
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.