Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 12/13/2019 Marin Singles Holiday Party

View Profile
Mayra Member Name: swtdsrtflwr Member ID: 010515
Hispanic / Latino, 37, Single - Never Married OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37 (21-Nov-1982)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Other
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



swtdsrtflwr is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. My name
is Mayra, I'm 30 years old. I grew up in the Mojave Desert
and moved to the Bay area a few years ago. I love the Bay
area. I live in Oakland's Temescal district and I'm a
full-time medical sonographer. When I'm not working, I
spend some time at the gym, dabble into some singing
lessons, catch a game, some nightlife or a festival here and
there.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'2" with long hair and a voluptuous/full-figured body.
I think my best features are my smile and curves. My
clothing style is pretty casual.
 

Looking for
I'm seeking a peas and carrots kind of thing. I'm into
confining what I want in personality into this perfect
square box, but please be a gentleman, make me laugh, and
don't be pushy or chaotic. I like height in a man, so
please be at least 5'10". I prefer that you live within a
15 mile to 25 miles radius of Oakland, the closer you are,
the better.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.