Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
i have an open heart Member Name: jake6766 Member ID: 010471
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married BERKELEY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 27 (17-Nov-1991)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Ice / Snow Sports
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Music - World
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



jake6766 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
i am a person who likes to be in another persons company and
enjoy talks and activity's together. i personally like to
laugh and be open with the person and i want the same from
them. the person i want to be around would be the type to
enjoy things that are free like sunsets and parks etc.
 
Appearance
i am 5'10 i am 168 lbs i have dirty blonde hair that is
pretty short i dress how ever i feel in the morning, i
dress to impress my personal opinion of my best feature is
my eyes other people say different things
 

Looking for
im looking for someone who enjoys laughing and being
active. i like someone who enjoys one on one time
together i want someone who will accept me for who i am and
not just chew me up then spit me out. personally i would
like someone who like being active and having fun someone
who is passionate and willing to give me a fair chance to
connect with them
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.