Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Tuesday 1/26/2021 Keep Your Goals Alive! Dating Seminar & Fun Interactive Games

View Profile
Hello. Member Name: aprillee88 Member ID: 010398
Caucasian / White, 50, Divorced SEBASTOPOL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50 (15-Feb-1970)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Graduate degree
Languages:
Interests: Athletics
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



aprillee88 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a graduate student getting my MBA, a single-mom, and a
landscape designer...not always in that order...living in
Sebastopol. When I'm not in the library studying I'm out
riding my road bike, mtn bike, doing yoga or running. I
design gardens for a living and am very interested in
California native plants and lands. I spend a lot of time
camping, hiking and exploring this gorgeous state. My
little boy is 6 and of course amazing:) We travel a lot and
I also have a lot of time without him because he has a great
and involved father. It makes life easier! I think it's
the perfect situation with all things considered.
 
Appearance
I am an attractive and fit woman. I don't know...I'm kindof
bohemian in my style but usually can be found in my running
outfit. My eyes are my best feature. I'm a pretty casual
person but I like to get dressed up once in a while.
 

Looking for
I am seeking a relationship- I really am ready to find my
Person. I've been divorced for 3 years and have had a
couple of long term relationships. I'd like to meet someone
who is grounded, loving and into some of the same things as
I am. Someone who reads, likes to linger in bed all morning
then hit the road for 40 miles on a bike. You must like
kids and animals- definitely part of my package!
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.