Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/16/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
Anne Member Name: astaunton Member ID: 010375
Caucasian / White, 60, Single - Never Married WALNUT CREEK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (19-Sep-1959)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
French (Spoken and Written)
Japanese (Some)
Arabic (Some)
Interests: Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Golf
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Athletics
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



astaunton is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I've been an adventurer maybe all my life - and blown more
than a few things when it comes to commitment. I am a
writer and health/ organizational coach. Love to dance.
Yoga, swimming and hiking with dogs are things I'm doing a
lot. I moved to Walnut Creek at Christmas-time. My path has
taken me in a lot of directions. I'm more focused now in my
life on my creative side and personal happiness. I did get
sucked into career-ism in ways that burnt me out in the
past.
 
Appearance
I'm Irish and look it I guess. I'm not petite and not
giant. I'm average sized I guess. I'm natural,
down-to-earth, healthy. Casual for the most part. But I do
like to dress up now and then.
 

Looking for
Looking for a great guy to do things with and for friendship
and possibly more. Who knows - there may be hope for me
yet. I really appreciate intelligence, humor and kindness.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 64
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.