Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 6/23/2019 Welcome Summer Singles Party

View Profile
Heidi Member Name: Heidi227 Member ID: 010320
Caucasian / White, 49, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49 (6-May-1970)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



Heidi227 is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I would describe myself to be a warm, welcoming, cheerful,
classy but cute, sophisticated but nurturing, fun spirited,
mid-western valued, California spirited kinda gal. My
friends would say my best qualities are that I'm genuine and
non-judgemental.....I can maintain the same level of comfort
when engaging in a conversation with one who is "not so
fortunate," as one who considers themselves to be "High
profile." Also, that I'm direct and honest. I love all
animals, especially dogs. I love all out doors activities,
especially snow skiing, hiking, and horse back riding. I
believe in God, although at this time I have not found a
denomination so I continue to have a sort of private and
personal thing with what I believe to be my higher power.
Having a child or CHILDREN (starting a FAMILY) is very
important to me so if you are not interested in being a
parent, I am probably not the match for you. My favorite
color is red, favorite season is Fall, favorite
food....Sushi. I love adventure, and first time Wow
experiences... no matter how large or small. I'm looking
forward to visiting Yosemite (can't believe I haven't been
yet!) South America, The Ice Hotel in Quebec, and perhaps
even Antactica and Iceland. I would love to try flyfishing,
and will hopefully find a partner who is patient enough to
teach me golf, and the game of chess. :-) I love all types
of music but will pass on Huey Lewis, The Doors, Michael
Bolton, and techno which makes your heart palpitate
irregularly. ;-) I absolutely LOVE the arts and attending
the symphony, ballet, theatre, and opera. And, a year is not
complete without at least one Giants game and now, the 49ers
of course! I guess whith all of this crazy dating stuff, I
try and tell myself.... "Expect nothing, and you shall never
be disappointed," and just try to enjoy meeting all the
different characters along the way! This particular website
is a bit unique and while I don't consider myself a gold
digger, I do appreciate a man who is driven and passionate
about being successful at what he does in life overall. In
my opinion, it's just what makes a man sexy. Oh.... and by
the way, I love to cook, and my birthday is May 6th, (that
makes me a Taurus in case you wanted to know!)
 
Appearance
Classic style overall. Cute but sophisticated. Love being
active but love indulging in the cuisine offered here in the
Bay Area which then requires more being active! :-)
 

Looking for
The type of guy I'd like to meet is one who is a little bit
of everything, but not too much of one specific thing....
one of eclectic taste for lifestyle and adventure, music,
food, friends, travel, sports, etc. Also, someone who
doesn't beat around the bush, but rather, "Says it how it
is," whithout hesitation, while at the same time, being
somewhat sensitive..... not, out and out, boasterous and
rude.I love chivalry and although I'm strong and
independent...... a take charge kinda guy. He is family
oriented and wants to have children. I'm searching for the
kind of relationship that trust is huge but doesn't take
effort... in other words, even if one of the two were on the
other side of the world, the other would be happy and
excited for that person having the worldly adventure.
And,.... although they would miss them, they would feel as
though, they, themselves would grow and benefit through the
experience.I would love to meet someone of greater
intelligence than myself, but someone who is not
condescending to others.....
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.