Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
Juve Member Name: juvevela Member ID: 010278
Hispanic / Latino, 50, Divorced EL CERRITO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 50 (19-June-1970)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Cigar
Food: Other
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
German (Minimal)
Interests: Water Sports
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



juvevela is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm frequently told I have a warm gregarious personality. I
love life...even when it's not easy. I have also been told
I have a big personality...although I think I am just being
me. I am a bleeding heart and a hopeless romantic. I can't
tell my 3-year old daughter "no" and my standard natural
reaction is to stand when a woman enters or leaves the
table. I spend my time between playing with my kids and
work. Unlike most people, I absolutely love what I do for a
living. I woke up one day and realized that I should find
something I like and do it for the rest of my life...so now,
that's what I do. It's how I live my life. I'm an
entrepreneur and fairly good at it...knock on wood. I love
traveling to Hawaii for work and play. I love the water.
My children are spectacular. They are my loves. I'm a
package deal when it comes to my kids so please keep that in
mind. I won't pawn them off on someone, but it may mean we
have to hang out later that day or another day...if you just
want adult time of course. I'm super straightforward...why
play games? It easier to enjoy someone you know than some
guessing game if this is the reall person or not. I'm really
up for anything nice, even if we just become great friends.
I promise, I'll be a gentleman..there are not many of us
these days.
 
Appearance
I'm a good looking man. I mean, I'm not Brad Pitt, but I'm
no slouch either. I dress appropriately...if you're mowing a
lawn you don't wear a suit and when you are taking a woman
out for a nice meal, shorts (even on a boat) should be
avoided. I work out, but I'm not on steroids. I'm healthy.
My eyes and crazy hair are what is commented on most. I
suppose I tend to have a more conservative style of
dress...but don't let that fool you.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a serious relationship, but I'm not rigid
about it. Things have to feel right. I would like a woman
who doesn't mind a man who enjoys romancing a woman. I want
a woman who is intellectually stimulating and physically
attractive to me. I want someone who doesn't mind that I
have kids. I want a woman who doesn't play games. A real
person, honest and caring.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.