Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 2/24/2019 Oscars Singles Party

View Profile
Judy Member Name: Daisy Member ID: 010266
Caucasian / White, 59, Divorced LARKSPUR, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 59 (9-May-1959)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Writer
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Baseball / Softball
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



Daisy is offline
5 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I love art and theatre. I was a ballerina a very long time
ago. My career started when I was ten and ended with a knee
injury at 20. I got a degree pediatric nursing and worked
with my masters degree doing research. I never stopped being
creative, though. Now I'm a writer and an illustrator. I
have two sons who live close by. I love to talk to them
about baseball, soccer and movies. I grew up in the bay area
and love to travel.
 
Appearance
I'm a petite auburn-haired, blue-eyed woman. I'm told I
dress nicely and have a stylish way of putting clothes
together. I'll let you be the judge of that. I do like nice
clothes. I have a small waist and a pretty face. Okay, this
feels weird describing ones self.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man who wants to share experiences and his
life with me. I’m looking for a man who takes care of
himself and is excited about life. I’m looking for someone
who has a sense of humor and can laugh at himself. But most
of all I want a man who knows how to treat a woman with
kindness and respect. I want a gentleman, who is good deep
down to the core of his soul.
Gender: Male
Age From: 48
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.