Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2024 SATURDAY NIGHT SINGLES

View Profile
Rajan Sadasivan Member Name: rajansada Member ID: 010177
East Indian, 55, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 55 (23-Aug-1968)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tamil (Some)
Hindi (Some)
Interests: Tennis / Racket Sports
Music - World
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



rajansada is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am single guy, software engineer by profession. Born
in India but have been living in USA for 21 years. I am
a dual citizen. I have 1 elder brother in India,
both parents are not alive. I had 1 girl friend in the
past and our relationship ended amicably about 5 years back.
I am not in any relationship since then. Hobbies:
Addicted to badminton, I play 3 times a week. Like
classical music, folk music, anything nice to hear. Love
to watch good & funny movies or tv shows. Reasonably
outgoing, so 1-2 trips every year is ok. Dont have a
lot of friends but about 4-5 close friends and most of
them are asian. My extrovert/introvert ratio is
60%/40%
 
Appearance
I am 5'7" about 160 lbs, not fat not thin, receding hair. I
am reasonably ok to look at and 1 or 2 women have told me
that my hands are soft. I am physically fit as I exercise
regularly. I wear casual usually - not cheap, not expensive
clothes, not flashy not dull.
 

Looking for
Some one I can live with for 6 months to a year and if
compatible choose a longer relationship. Some one who
needs companionship and not in hurry to marry & have
kids. I like following in my woman - - Some one who likes
badminton and likes sports in general - Of asian descent
(including indian, chinese, south east asian) preferably
have been in USA for 3-4 years already - 9-5 or part time
job, who will be home by 5pm i.e. not an overworked
person - Open minded, kind temparament, likes music, ok to
travel once or twice a year - likes kids - serious
about truthfulness and sincerity - ok to live with me and
try out a relationship for 6 months to year - enjoys
life and has a positive outlook in general I dont want
someone - who has too strong opinions, strongly
religious - who is too career focussed or overworked -
who is the partying type or is never at home - who has
more than 1 kid (i'd prefer no kids, like me)
Gender: Female
Age From: 35
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Casual
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.