Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
Rene Member Name: rmreed07 Member ID: 010147
Caucasian / White, 60, Divorced MARTINEZ, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 60 (7-May-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



rmreed07 is offline
8 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Happy New Years! This is where it could all begin for
both of us...The "Intro"....I'm a passionate, confident, and
fun-loving, woman. I enjoy a variety of activities indoors
and outdoors my interests are wide and varied. I see no
reason to put up artificial boundaries or limit my
opportunities. I'll try just about anything once, if I like
it great, if not well check it off the bucket list. On
the personal side I am kind, and affectionate . . . holding
hands, and a tasteful PDA are my norm in a relationship. I
really enjoy good conversation, and don't mind a little
banter. Great conversation over dinner with a glass of wine,
coke or ice tea is a great way to unwind and connect.
Overall I'm really very open and I like to be around good
people. Connecting with others gives us the chance to share
experiences, which gives us perspective. With me you won't
find any hidden agendas or motives. I tell it straight and I
value truth. I am confident and happy with my life. I'm
comfortable going from blue jeans to a little black dress, a
bbq to five courses. I enjoy entertaining family and
friends and relish in the presentation aspects. I have a
very strong sense of family and what I strive for in life is
balance, between family, work, play and love. I have 3 out
of those 4 and am looking to complete that balance with my
soul mate, the love of my life.
 
Appearance
Will fill at a later date
 

Looking for
I would like to meet someone confident, accomplished, happy,
outgoing, sense of humor and a bit of sarcasm. Someone with
a deep appreciation for family and friendships. I'd like to
meet someone with common interests but at the same time
enjoy partaking in less common things and sharing the moment
with each other. In addition to that, I do love children.
I have a 25 year old, but I would like to find someone who
has older children 18+. I like to take spontaneous weekend
trips and I feel that would prove difficult for someone with
young kids, I hope that you understand.
Gender: Male
Age From: 47
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.