Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
HellonWheels Member Name: hellonwheels Member ID: 010059
Caucasian / White, 62, Divorced CONCORD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 62 (22-June-1956)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



hellonwheels is offline
6 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Describing one's self is not easy since you are on the
inside looking out, while everyone else is on the outside
looking in. So, from the the inside looking out, I believe I
am a loving, caring, devoted, fun, and warm-hearted person.
Then from my friends, colleagues, loved ones (the ones on
the outside trying to look in) the one consistent word I
often hear describing me is "passionate". That is both in my
work and my relationships. I worked in various fields but
majority were exercise/sports-nutrition related. I was a
dance teacher (my passion), counseled athletes and did
personal training. I am now a college teacher,
"passionately" teaching nutrition for many years. I love my
work, although periodically it can consume me because I am a
college teacher, which requires a lot work at home grading
papers. But on the flip side, I enjoy the long breaks off
from teaching I also get. Then I get outside and enjoy
hiking, cycling and most other outdoor activities, such as
swimming, scuba diving and other water activities. I also
enjoy trips to the coast, live theater, watching sports and
much more. I grew up in Pennsylvania I am from a large
family- one of 8 children, so you know I know how to
compromise :-) However, I have been in California for almost
30 yrs now and consider it "home".
 
Appearance
I am approximately 5' 4" but like to wear heels so can
approach 5' 6" or so on some days. I wear size 4, weigh
about 125 lbs, medium build, with a good boe/muscle frame. I
used to body build and teach dance so have retained a little
of the "muscle memory". I teach nutrition and fitness so try
to practice what I preach so at least try to keep myself
looking proportioned. My best feature is my smile- always
big and contagious and blond hair/baby blue eyes. I usually
dress modern and feminine but love to be just as relaxed in
jeans and a sexy Tshirt.
 

Looking for
I'm very happy where I am at with my career. I am looking
for somebody who is also fitness and health minded, as well
as passionate about his work/career. I am looking to enrich
my life with new experiences, travel, and try to have more
FUN! I am also tired of dating. I am looking for "Mr Right".
I know it sounds cliche, but I would like my next date to be
my "last first date" and my next first kiss to be with the
guy I've been waiting for all my life. Some people join here
for "serial dating" and casual sex. That is their choice but
it is not mine. I want to think I am special. There is
nothing I'd like more than to find the right man to be
monogamous with and be off this site. I believe chemistry
between two people is important in sparking a relationship.
We also have to share some of the same values,
interests/goals and know how to communicate, laugh and
handle the hard times together without giving up. I am a
pretty easy going woman, have a positive outlook and like to
be around people who are happy. I am looking for someone who
feels like my "soulmate". I want to connect so that he can
easily become my best friend and hopefully that friendship
turns into a long lasting relationship we both desire. Life
is short and I don't want to waste any more time. I have a
lot of love to give and am a great women and know how to
respect and honor a good guy. Of course, I am not "perfect".
So I do need one good guy who can also love me
unconditionally for who I am. I have found distance a major
issue in establishing relationships, so prefer local guys
(within 50 miles of Concord, CA)
Gender: Male
Age From: 48
Age To: 59
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.