Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 3/21/2019 Spring Mixer for Singles

View Profile
Looking for someone to have fun with? Try me! :D Member Name: HotSnow1984 Member ID: 009986
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married SAN LEANDRO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 34 (6-Oct-1984)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: German
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)



HotSnow1984 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I write with my left hand and love staying up late watching
stupid movies. Lol, WHAT MORE DO YOU PEOPLE WANT! Jk, hah,
well I like doing loads of activities, physical and
hobby-related. I have traveled a bunch, lived in England and
Germany for a while. I went to law school in the U.K. and I
went through two years of law schooling here in California.
I'm going to be going to the police academy shortly, so
before then I'm filling my days with sailing swimming and
general "get Jim in shape" sorts of things. I guess you
could say I'm loaded with time right now! Which is another
reason this site seems like a great opportunity to meet new
people :D!
 
Appearance
I'm 6'3" and I have an athletic build. I'm currently growing
my hair out, so it's kind of unruly, also it's generally
pretty wavy, so it's got a mind of its own :D. I am not sure
what my best features are, that's pretty odd... I like how I
look, but I can't really say I have much that pops out to
me... Look at my photos and tell me! I love compliments!
:D My clothing style is all over the place. When I'm
going sailing I wear whatever keeps me warm (usually a wet
suit) but if it's hot out I look like Gilligan mixed with
some sort of scuba-diving clown... Not cool looking at all,
lol. When I'm going out to dinner it's anything in between
jeans and a rock t-shirt to a sport oat and slacks. I work
in a law firm in San Leandro and wear tailored suits when I
appear in court with the partners. I just came back from a
movie I went to by myself and was wearing a pair of scuffed
up old corduroy pants, a t-shirt I made for an old Billy
Idol Halloween costume (a red t-shirt with track names
written on with sharpie) and flip flops... I guess the only
persistent wardrobe item(s) would be the two stainless steel
rings I wear on my left index finger and right thumb...
Other than that, I'm a clothing chameleon...
 

Looking for
I want to find an active girl who likes to mix up
activities. One day we could just hang out with each other
and do small things, and other days we could do active
things together. If it worked out that a relationship
developed then AWESOME! If not, I would hope that the
friendship we had would be strong enough to keep going, as I
love having friends! I don't get why people play games in
the girl-guy arena... It should be as simple as "I like
being with you, if you like being with me then let's hang
out!" How hard is that?
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.